'My tastes are simple. I am easily satisfied with the best.' Winston Churchill
| Tuesday 26 September 2017 |
Streele Farm Prices
Streele Farm
Streele Barn Accommodation
Streele Dairy Accommodation
Streele Farm Location
Streele Farm Prices and Availability
Streele Farm Booking Information
Would you like to join our free mailing list?

Streele Farm Prices and Availability

  • The prices shown below are for weekly lets taken from Friday to Friday commencing on the dates shown in Pounds GB inclusive of VAT.
  • Short breaks for a minimum of three nights may be available in low season. The prices for short breaks are shown at the foot of this page and are for a minimum prices for three nights. Contact us for exact pricing and availability.
  • Our prices and availability are updated regularly. However, please be aware that these may not always be completely up-to-date, as we may have just taken another booking or been advised of a cancellation. Our prices and availability are shown for guidance only and may be amended at anytime.
  • Our main booking terms and conditions are shown in our information section.
 
 = Booked
 = Available weekend only
 = Available mid week only
 
 Week Commencing 
Streele Barn Streele Dairy
 Sleeps
6 + 3
4 + 2
 Fri 22 Sep 2017  
1550
1450
 Fri 29 Sep 2017  
1550
1450
 Fri 6 Oct 2017  
booked
booked
 Fri 13 Oct 2017  
1550
1450
 Fri 20 Oct 2017  
1550
1450
 Fri 27 Oct 2017  
1550
1450
 Fri 3 Nov 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 10 Nov 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 17 Nov 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 24 Nov 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 1 Dec 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 8 Dec 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 15 Dec 2017  
1350
1250
 Fri 22 Dec 2017  
2350
1990
 Fri 29 Dec 2017  
2350
1990
 
Short Breaks 3 Nights
Price
 Streele Dairy
from £1,150
 Streele Barn
from £1,250
© Jacqui Beesley, Compass Cottages 2006 - 2017 website design © Scottish Web Design